LIVE: Who will win the 2019 Ballon dOr?

The paparazzi is on going at the venue of the 2019 Ballon d ‘ Or with galaxy of legend and stars of the beautiful round leather game.

ballon dor

Among so many nominations, Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk would be first defender to win since 2006 while Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo could win for a sixth time.

The top 10

So we know the top 10 in the running for the men’s Ballon d’Or now. The winner will be one of the following below.

  • Alisson
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Riyad Mahrez
  • Sadio Mane
  • Kylian Mbappe
  • Lionel Messi
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Mo Salah
  • Bernardo Silva
  • Virgil van Dijk
READ:  Fmr Head of State 'Yakubu Gowon slumps at military funeral